Join us on Facebook

George Michael - Live In London Blu Ray

| Blu Ray

Tracklisting 1. Waiting (Reprise) 2. Fastlove 3. I'm Your Man 4. Flawless (Go To The City) 5. Father Figure 6. You Have Been Loved 7. An Easier Affair 8. Everything She Wants 9. One More Try 10. A Different Corner 11. Too Funky 12. Shoot The Dog 13. John And Elvis Are Dead 14. Faith 15. Spinning The Wheel 16. Feeling Good 17. Roxanne 18. My Mother Had A Brother 19. Amazing 20. Fantasy 21. Outside 22. Careless Whisper 23. Freedom '90 (Bonus Features) I'd Know Him A Mile Off! Documentary 1. Precious Box 2. Jesus To A Child 3. First Time Ever

Write a review

Read More

from£8.28 | RRP: £19.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £8.27
  • 07 December 2009
  • George Michael
  • Blu Ray
  • Sony Music
  • E
  • 191 minutes
  • PAL

The former Wham frontman filmed at his final two concerts at London's Earls Court arena on the 24th and 25th August 2008. Part of his '25 Live' tour, the shows marked a triumphant return to live performance for the singer, with the songs featured including 'Careless Whisper', 'Faith', 'Shoot the Dog' and 'I'm Your Man', drawn from every stage of his career.

More Titles Starring George Michael

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of George Michael - Live In London [Blu-ray] [2008]. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us