Join us on Facebook

Live At Wolf Trap Blu Ray

| Blu Ray

descrizioneregistrazione del concerto tenutosi nel wolf trap national park in virginia nel luglio del 2004. tracklist: rockin' down the highway; jesus is just alright; dangerous; another park, another sunday; people gotta love again; spirit; steamer lane (instrumental); south city midnight lady; snake man; nobody; five corners; rainy day crossroad blues; clear as the driven snow; neal's fandango; takin' it to the streets; don't start me talking; take me in your arms; little bitty pretty one; black water; long train runnin'; ore; china grove; without you; listen to the music.

Write a review

Read More

from£12.94 | RRP: £16.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
  • 03 June 2013
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Blu Ray
  • Eagle Rock
  • E
  • 166 minutes
  • PAL

Please note this is a region B Blu-ray and will require a region B or region free Blu-ray player in order to play Filmed in high definition on 25 July 2004 at Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts in Virginia Live At Wolf Trap captures The Doobie Brothers in fine form on a set that mixes classic hits with some rarely performed tracks from across their extensive catalogue This would prove to be the last recorded footage of long time drummer Keith Knudsen performing with the Doobie Brothers prior to his sad death from cancer in February 2005 Originally released in the autumn of 2004 the show is now being reissued on DVD and CD and will be released on Blu-ray for the first time TRACKLIST 1) Rockin Down The Highway 2) Jesus Is Just Alright 3) Dangerous 4) Another Park Another Sunday 5) People Gotta Love Again 6) Spirit 7) Steamer Lane (instrumental) 8) South City Midnight Lady 9) Snake Man 10) Nobody 11) Five Corners 12) Rainy Day Crossroad Blues 13) Clear As The Driven Snow 14) Neal s Fandango 15) Takin It To the Streets 16) Don t Start Me Talkin 17) Take Me In Your Arms 18) Little Bitty Pretty One 19) Black Water 20) Long Train Runnin 21) China Grove 22) Without You 23) Listen To the Music

American rockers The Doobie Brothers play 23 songs live in concert at the Wolf Trap, including 'Jesus is Just Alright', 'Takin' it to the Streets', 'Black Water', 'China Grove', 'Long Train Runnin' and 'Listen to the Music'.

More Titles Starring The Doobie Brothers

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Live At Wolf Trap [Blu-ray] [2013] [Region Free]. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us