Join us on Facebook

11 Eyes: Collection DVD


11 Eyes Collection Inside the Red Knight lies terror, death and his destiny! Raised in an orphanage after witnessing his sister's suicide, Satsuki Kakeru's life has already been dark and cruel enough. However, when he and his friend Yuka are thrown into a alternate dimension called the Red Night, it takes a gruesome turn from bad to horrific. Now, trapped flickering between our world and the Red, Kakeru quickly discovers that he and Yuka are not alone, and that, together with the other so-called fragments, they must defeat the malevolent entities known as the Black Knights. Facing monsters from beyond imagination, at the centre of a deadly hunt, Kakeru's only chance of saving their lives now hinges on finding the power buried within himself and unravelling the mystery of his own origins and family. If he can survive long enough to do it! The horrors of the Red Night are just the beginning of the nightmare as shocking truths are exhumed in 11 Eyes The Complete Collection!

Write a review

Read More

from£19.49 | RRP: £29.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
  • 19 September 2016
  • Masami Shimoda
  • DVD
  • Mvm Entertainment
  • U
  • 325 minutes
  • PAL, 3D

All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows two friends as they are transported to an alternate world. After spending years mourning the death of his sister, Kakeru (voice of Daisuke Ono) is beginning to live a normal life with the help of childhood friend Yuka (Mai Goto). However, when the sky mysteriously turns red and the moon turns black, the pair are left fighting to survive as humans disappear and monsters begin roaming the streets. Following a chance meeting with four other humans in the strange new world, Kakeru and Yuka learn they must help defeat the deadly Black Knight warriors if they are to return to the safety of their old lives. The episodes are: 'Red Night', 'The Maiden of Crystal Palace', 'The Lonely Pride', 'Smiling Behind a Facade', 'For My Friends and for Tomorrow', 'Confused Heart', 'Twisted Awakening', 'Witching Hour', 'Breaking Bonds', 'The Witch Awakens', 'The Choice Called Destruction' and 'Daybreak of the Dark Night'. Also included is the original video animation 'Pink Phantasm and Dream Story' (2010).

More DVDs Directed by Masami Shimoda

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of 11 Eyes: Collection. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us