Join us on Facebook

Bewitched - Season 4 DVD


Elizabeth Montgomery stars as Samantha Stephens a pretty typical America housewife who just happens to be a witch in this beloved comedy classic. Episode List: 1. Long Live The Queen 2. Toys In Babeland 3. Business Italian Style 4. Double Double Toil And Trouble 5. Cheap Cheap 6. No Zip In My Zap 7. Birdies Bogies And Baxter 8. A Safe And Sane Halloween 9. Out Of Sync Out Of Mind 10. That Was No Chick That Was My Wife 11. Allergic To Macedonian Dodo Birds 12. Samantha's Thanksgiving To Remember 13. The Solid Gold Mother In Law 14. My What Big Ears You Have 15. I Get You Nannie You Get My Goat 16. Humbug Not To Be Spoken Here 17. Samantha's Da Vinci Dilemma 18. Once In A Vial 19. Snob In The Grass 20. If They Ever Met 21. Hippie Hippie Hooray 22. Prince For A Day 23. Mc Tavish 24. How Green Was My Grass 25. To Twitch Or Not To Twitch 26. Playmates 27. Tabatha's Cranky Spells 28. I Confess 29. A Majority Of Two 30. Samantha's Secret Saucer 31. The No Harm Charm 32. Man Of The Year 33. Splitsville

Write a review

Read More

from£12.00 | RRP: £34.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £8.49

Related Titles

More Titles Starring Elizabeth Montgomery

More Titles Starring David White

More Titles Starring Dick York

More Titles Starring Agnes Moorehead

More Titles Starring Dick Sargent

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Bewitched - Season 4. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us