Join us on Facebook

Clint Eastwood 40 Film Collection DVD


Actor. Director. Icon.Five-Tiem Academy Award Winner For nearly 40 years, Clint Eastwood has called Warner Bros. home. This essential collection contains the extraordinary fi lms created during his partnership with the studio, where Eastwood opened Malpaso Productions in 1975. Where Eagles Dare (1968) Kelly's Heroes (1970) Dirty Harry (1971) Magnum Force (1973) The Enforcer (1976) The Outlaw Josey Wales (1976) The Gauntlet (1977) Every Which Way but Loose (1978) Bronco Billy (1980) Any Which Way You Can (1980) Honkytonk Man (1982) Firefox (1982) Sudden Impact (1983) City Heat (1984) Tightrope (1984) Pale Rider (1985) Heartbreak Ridge (1986) Bird (1988) The Dead Pool (1988) Pink Cadillac (1989) White Hunter, Black Heart (1990) The Rookie (1990) Unforgiven (1992) A Perfect World (1993) The Bridges of Madison County (1995) Absolute Power (1997) Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil (1997) True Crime (1999) Space Cowboys (2000) Blood Work (2002) Mystic River (2003) Flags of Our Fathers (2006) Letters from Iwo Jima (2006) Gran Torino (2008) Invictus (2009) Hereafter (2010) J. Edgar (2011) American Sniper (2014) Jersey Boys (2014) Sully (2016)

Write a review

Read More

from£59.99 | RRP: £59.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount

Collection of films starring and directed by Clint Eastwood. The collection includes: 'Where Eagles Dare' (1968), 'Kelly's Heroes' (1970), 'Dirty Harry' (1971), 'Magnum Force' (1973), 'The Enforcer' (1976), 'The Outlaw Josey Wales' (1976), 'The Gauntlet' (1977), 'Every Which Way But Loose' (1978), 'Bronco Billy' (1980), 'Any Which Way You Can' (1980), 'Honkytonk Man' (1982), 'Firefox' (1982), 'Sudden Impact' (1983), 'City Heat' (1984), 'Tightrope' (1984), 'Pale Rider' (1985), 'Heartbreak Ridge' (1986), 'Bird' (1988), 'The Dead Pool' (1988), 'Pink Cadillac' (1989), 'White Hunter, Black Heart' (1990), 'The Rookie' (1990), 'Unforgiven' (1992), 'A Perfect World' (1993), 'The Bridges of Madison Country' (1995), 'Absolute Power' (1997), 'Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil' (1997), 'True Crime' (1999), 'Space Cowboys' (2000), 'Blood Work' (2002), 'Mystic River' (2003), 'Flags of Our Fathers' (2006), 'Letters from Iwo Jima' (2006), 'Gran Torino' (2008), 'Invictus' (2009), 'Hereafter' (2010), 'J. Edgar' (2011), 'American Sniper' (2014), 'Jersey Boys' (2014) and 'Sully - Miracle On the Hudson' (2016).

More DVDs Directed by Clint Eastwood

More DVDs Directed by Brian G. Hutton

More DVDs Directed by Don Siegel

More DVDs Directed by Ted Post

More DVDs Directed by James Fargo

More Titles Starring Clint Eastwood

More Titles Starring Richard Burton

More Titles Starring Burt Reynolds

More Titles Starring Forest Whitaker

More Titles Starring Patricia Clarkson

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Clint Eastwood 40 Film Collection [2017]. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us