Join us on Facebook

Flash Gordon - Complete Series 1 DVD


Steven ""Flash"" Gordon used to be just an average all-American guy. That is until he fell through a rift in space and found himself on the planet Mongo. Suddenly plunged into life-and-death interplanetary adventures Flash is shocked to discover that his father who mysteriously disappeared years earlier may still be alive and in the hands of Ming the evil ruler of Mongo. Contains all 22 episodes from season One plus an alternative version of the pilot episode Episodes Comprise: 1. Pilot Part I 2. Pilot Part II 3. Pride 4. Infestation 5. Assassin 6. Ascension 7. Life Source 8. Alliances 9. Revelations 10. Till Death 11. Conspiracy Theory 12. Random Access 13. Secrets And Lies 14. Sorrow 15. Stand And Deliver 16. Possession 17. Thicker Than Water 18. Ebb And Flow 19. Blame 20. Cold Day In Hell 21. Revolution Part I 22. Revolution Part II

Write a review

Read More

from£24.99 | RRP: £39.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £7.89

More DVDs Directed by Pat Williams

More DVDs Directed by Paul Shapiro

More DVDs Directed by T.J. Scott

More Titles Starring Eric Johnson

More Titles Starring Gina Holden

More Titles Starring Karen Cliche

More Titles Starring Jody Racicot

More Titles Starring John Ralston

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Flash Gordon - Complete Series 1. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us