Join us on Facebook

Live From Nashville DVD


Tracklist:1. I'm Gonna Be A Country Boy Again2. Tennessee Waltz3. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)4. Release Me5. Ring Of Fire6. Forty Shades Of Green7. Erin, Tennessee8. (Turn Off The Light And) Love Me Tonight (Duet With Mary Duff)9. Making Believe (Mary Duff)10. Turn Back The Years (Mary Duff)11. Red Is The Rose12. King Of The Road13. Could I Have This Dance14. Eternal Love (Duet With Majella O'donnell)15. I Love You Honey (Majella O'donnell)16. Mothers Birthday Song17. Gospel Medley: (Peace In The Valley, Church In The Wildwood, Just A Closer Walk With Thee, Praying, Someone Touched Me)

Write a review

Read More

from£2.99 | RRP: £12.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £3.38
  • 14 November 2011
  • Daniel O'Donnell
  • DVD
  • DMG TV
  • E
  • 90 minutes

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 or region free DVD player in order to play Filmed at The Ryman Auditorium Nashville Daniel O Donnell performs to a sell-out crowd at the one-time home of the Grand Ole Opry Uplifting jaunty and full of country favourites Daniel O Donnell s new DVD Live From Nashville is a spectacular musical event featuring favourites chosen by Daniel Songs such as Release Me Ring Of Fire and King Of The Road sit alongside the country Gospel Medley Daniel is joined by his nine-member band and singers and his special guests his long-time singing partner Mary Duff and his wife Majella  Track-listings 1 I&39;m Gonna Be A Country Boy Again 2 Tennessee Waltz 3 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 4 Release Me 5 Ring Of Fire 6 Forty Shades Of Green 7 Erin Tennessee 8 (Turn Off The Light) And Love Me Tonight 9 Making Believe (Mary Duff) 10 Turn Back The Years (Mark Duff) 11 Red Is The Rose 12 King Of The Road 13 Could I Have This Dance 14 Eternal Love (With Majella O&39;Donnell) 15 I Love You Honey (With Majella O&39;Donnell) 16 Mothers Birthday Song 17 Gospel Medley

More Titles Starring Daniel O'Donnell

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Live From Nashville [DVD AUDIO]. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us