Join us on Facebook

Michael Jackson - The Number Ones DVD


Number Ones tells a fascinating story of an artist's growth and development. And the education continues with the seminal ""Black or White "" the first single from Jackson's 1991 ""Dangerous."" ""Black or White "" was not just a national No.1; the single blasted to the top of the charts in essentially every country from Austria and Norway to Spain and Italy. Jackson with the help of such noted directors as John Landis Herb Ritts John Singleton and Martin Scorcese has single-hande

Write a review

Read More

from£5.49 | RRP: £13.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £1.88
  • 17 November 2003
  • Michael Jackson
  • DVD
  • Sony Music Video
  • E
  • 70 minutes
  • PAL

Collection of 15 #1 music videos from the King of Pop. Includes 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough', 'Billie Jean', 'Black or White', 'Earth Song' and many more.

Number Ones is a greatest hits album by American singer and dancer Michael Jackson It was released on November 17 2003 by Epic Records and Sony Music Number Ones was Jackson&39;s first proper compilation album with Sony after the release of HIStory Past Present and Future Book I in 1995 (and after the re-release of that album as Greatest Hits HIStory Volume I a single-CD only-hits edition in 2001) The album included Jackson singles that reportedly reached number 1 in charts around the world

More Titles Starring Michael Jackson

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Michael Jackson - The Number Ones [2003]. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us