Join us on Facebook

My Mad Fat Diary - Series 1-3 DVD


Set in the mid-90s at the height of cool Britannia, My Mad Fat Diary takes a hilarious and honest look at teenage life from the perspective of Rae Earl - a funny, music-mad 16-year-old who, despite an eccentric mother and her own body image and mental health issues, has a huge lust for life, love and trying to get laid.

Write a review

Read More

from£13.99 | RRP: £34.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount

All 16 episodes from the first three series of the comedy drama following the life of overweight teen Rae Earl (Sharon Rooney) in the mid-1990s. After a four-month stint in a psychiatric clinic, troubled 16-year-old Rae returns to the world with some apprehension. While attempting to overcome her mental and physical health issues and fit in with friends Chloe (Jodie Comer), Archie (Dan Cohen), Izzy (Ciara Baxendale), Chop (Jordan Murphy) and Finn (Nico Mirallegro), she is also hoping to find love. Series 1 episodes are: 'Big Wide World', 'Touched', 'Ladies and Gentleman', 'Don't Ever Tell Anyone Anything', 'It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 1' and 'It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 2'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Alarm', 'Radar', 'Girls', 'Friday', 'Inappropriate Adult', 'Not I' and 'Glue'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Who Is Stan Ford', 'Rewind' and 'Voodoo'.

More Titles Starring Sharon Rooney

More Titles Starring Claire Rushbrook

More Titles Starring Ian Hart

More Titles Starring Nico Mirallegro

More Titles Starring Jodie Comer

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of My Mad Fat Diary - Series 1-3. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us