Join us on Facebook

Thomas & Friends - The Complete Series 1 DVD


All aboard for the first ever series of Thomas and Friends. Join Thomas, together with his friends Edward, Gordon, Henry, James, Percy and, of course, The Fat Controller. Watch how Thomas earns his own branch railway line and how James has trouble with the trucks.

Write a review

Read More

from£5.09 | RRP: £12.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £3.89
  • 15 October 2012
  • David Mitton
  • Ringo Starr
  • DVD
  • HiT entertainment
  • U
  • 144 minutes
  • PAL

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 or region free DVD player in order to play The first outing of this now-classic series narrated by Ringo Starr and based on the books by the Rev W AwdryA Age Rating U

All 26 episodes from the first series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends. The episodes are: 'Thomas and Gordon', 'Edward and Gordon', 'The Sad Story of Henry', 'Edward, Gordon and Henry', 'Thomas' Train', 'Thomas and the Trucks', 'Thomas and the Breakdown Train', 'James and the Coaches', 'Troublesome Trucks', 'James and the Express', 'Thomas and the Guard', 'Thomas Goes Fishing', 'Thomas, Terence and the Snow', 'Thomas and Bertie', 'Tenders and Turntables', 'Trouble in the Shed', 'Percy Runs Away', 'Coal', 'The Flying Kipper', 'Whistles and Sneezes', 'Toby and the Stout Gentleman', 'Thomas in Trouble', 'Dirty Objects', 'Off the Rails', 'Down the Mine' and 'Thomas' Christmas Party'.

More DVDs Directed by David Mitton

More Titles Starring Ringo Starr

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Thomas & Friends - The Complete Series 1. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us