Join us on Facebook

Deep Purple - They All Came Down to Montreux HD DVD


Few bands are more closely associated with Montreux than Deep Purple and there was simply no other contender when it came to choosing the act to headline the closing night of the 40th Montreux Festival in 2006. The band duly delivered one of their finest live performances sprinkling songs from their latest album Rapture Of The Deep through a set chock full of their classic tracks. There was even a brand new song Too Much Fun written specially for the occasion and of course a show-stopping performance of Smoke On The Water. Tracklist: 1. Pictures Of Home 2. Things I Never Said 3. Strange Kind Of Woman 4. Rapture Of The Deep 5. Wrong Man 6. The Well-Dressed Guitar 7. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 8. When A Blind Man Cries 9. Lazy 10. Keyboard Solo 11. Space Truckin' 12. Highway Star 13. Smoke On The Water 14. Hush 15. Too Much Fun 16. Black Night 17. BONUS: Fireball 18. BONUS: I Got Your Number 19. BONUS: Strange Kind Of Woman 20. BONUS: Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 21. BONUS: Rapture Of The Deep 22. BONUS: Wrong Man 23. BONUS: Lazy 24. BONUS: Perfect Strangers 25. BONUS: Highway Star 26. BONUS: Smoke On The Water

Write a review

Read More

from£27.51 | RRP: £19.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
  • 01 January 2009
  • Deep Purple
  • HD DVD
  • E
  • 187 minutes
  • PAL

More Titles Starring Deep Purple

Enter a target price.

Enter your review of Deep Purple - They All Came Down to Montreux [HD-DVD] [HD DVD]. We will post your review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-dvd.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

Privacy Terms and Conditions Partner Programme Help Contact Us