Coupling - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set (Special Collectors Edition) DVD


Two's Company. Three's a crowd. So what do you do with six? Who do you know who is over thirty sort-of-single and has a satisfying regular sex-life? Anyone? Being single isn't easy. But at least you've got your friends. But what happens when one of your friends falls in love with one of your friends' friends? This funny up-front series about love and lust amongst thirtysomethings centres around Susan and Steve - two lively sexy funny people who get together and start going out. Featuring series 1 to 4 of the hit BBC sitcom!

Read More

buy new from £12.49 | RRP: £49.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
16 August 2004
2 Entertain Video 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Coupling - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set (Special Collectors Edition) on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

The popular BBC comedy COUPLING is included here in its entirety. The naughty, outrageously funny show follows the adventures of Steve (Jack Davenport), Jane (Gina Bellman), Susan (Sarah Alexander), Sally (Kate Isitt), Jeff (Richard Coyle), and in later seasons, Ben (Patrick Maitland) -- all in various states of relationships -- as they get caught in hilarious and often embarrassing situations.

Complete collection of this popular television series about a group of six friends - three men and three women - and the ups and downs they encounter playing the 21st century dating game. The first series' episodes include: 'Flushes', 'Size Matters', 'Sex, Death and Nudity', 'Inferno', 'The Girl with Two Breasts' and 'The Cupboard of Patrick's Love'. The second series' episodes include: 'The Man with Two Legs', 'My Dinner in Hell', 'Her Best Friend's Bottom', 'The Melty Man Cometh', 'Jane and the Truth Snake', 'Gotcha', 'Dressed' and 'The End of the Line'. Episodes from the third series include: 'Split', 'Faithless', 'Unconditional Sex', 'Remember This', 'The Freckle, the Key and the Couple Who Weren't', 'The Girl with One Heart' and 'Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps'. Whilst the fourth series includes the episodes: 'Nine and a Half Minutes', 'Night Lines', 'Bed Time', 'Circus of the Epidurals', 'The Naked Living Room' and 'Nine and a Half Months'.

More Titles Starring Jack Davenport

More Titles Starring Gina Bellman

More Titles Starring Wanda Ventham

More Titles Starring Sarah Alexander

More Titles Starring Lou Gish

More Titles Starring Kate Isitt

More Titles Starring Alison King

More Titles Starring Ben Miles

More Titles Starring Richard Coyle

More Titles Starring Emilia Fox

More Titles Starring Richard Mylan

More Titles Starring Nigel Betts

More Titles Starring Robin Kermode

More Titles Starring Angus Deayton

More Titles Starring Lloyd Owen

More Titles Starring Amanda Abbington

More Titles Starring Mariella Frostrup

More Titles Starring Ryan Philpott