Haven - The Complete First Season DVD


It takes a village to hide a secret.

Read More

buy new from £9.07 | RRP: £29.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
17 April 2019
Entertainment One 
535 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Haven - The Complete First Season on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

All 13 episodes from the first season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town. Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven by a murder in the area. However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries. Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts - gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker's past that are mysterious even to her. The episodes comprise: 'Welcome to Haven', 'Butterfly', 'Harmony', 'Consumed', 'Ball and Chain', 'Fur', 'Sketchy', 'Ain't No Sunshine', 'As You Were', 'The Hand You're Dealt', 'The Trial of Audrey Parker', 'Resurfacing' and 'Spiral'.

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play. FBI Agent Audrey parker travels to the small town of Haven, Maine to solve the murder of a local ex-con. Soon she discovers that Haven is a refuge for people with supernatural powers, and it's up to her to unlock the town's mysterious secrets, including the hidden truth about her own past. Actors Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant, Eric Balfour, Richard Donat, John Dunsworth & Nicholas Campbell Certificate 12 years and over Languages English Duration 8 hours and 55 minutes (approx)