Homicide: The Complete Series DVD


Homicide: Life on the Street is one of the most acclaimed shows in US TV history. Based on a book by David Simon (creator of The Wire) it captures the gritty reality of life for a team of Baltimore homicide detectives. Features: Contains all 122 episodes over 33 discs.

Read More

buy new from £50.89 | RRP: £N/A
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
26 February 2018
5724 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Homicide: The Complete Series on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

The complete series 1-6 of the gritty detective drama set in a tough homicide department in Baltimore. Season 1 episodes are: 'Gone for Goode', 'Ghost of a Chance', 'Son of a Gun', 'A Shot in the Dark', 'Three Men and Adena', 'A Dog and Pony Show', 'And the Rockets Dead Glare', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes' and 'Night of the Dead Living'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Bop Gun', 'See No Evil', 'Black and Blue' and 'A Many Splendored Thing'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Nearer My God to Thee', 'Fits Like a Glove', 'Extreme Unction', 'A Model Citizen', 'Happy to Be Here', 'Crosetti', 'The Last of the Waterman', 'All Through the House', 'Every Mother's Son', 'Cradle to Grave', 'Partners', 'The City That Bleeds', 'Dead End', 'End Game', 'Law and Disorder', 'The Old and the Dead', 'In Search of Crimes Past', 'Nothing Personal', 'Colors' and 'The Gasman'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Fire (Part 1)', 'Fire (Part 2)', 'Autofocus', 'Thrill of the Kill', 'Hate Crimes', 'A Doll's Eyes', 'Heartbeat', 'Sniper (Part 1)', 'Sniper (Part 2)', 'The Hat', 'I've Got a Secret', 'For God and Country', 'Justice (Part 1)', 'Justice (Part 2)', 'Stakeout', 'Requiem for Adena', 'Full Moon', 'Scene of the Crime', 'Map of the Heart', 'The Damage Done', 'The Wedding' and 'Work Related'. Season 5 episodes are: 'Hostage (Part 1)', 'Hostage (Part 2)', 'Prison Riot', 'Bad Medicine', 'M.E., Myself and I', 'White Lies', 'The Heart of a Saturday Night', 'The True Test', 'Control', 'Blood Wedding', 'The Documentary', 'Betrayal', 'Have a Conscience', 'Diener', 'Wu's On First?', 'Valentine's Day', 'Kaddish', 'Double Blind', 'Deception', 'Narcissus', 'Partners and Other Strangers' and 'Strangers and Other Partners'. Season 6 episodes are: 'Blood Ties (Part 1)', 'Blood Ties (Part 2)', 'Blood Ties (Part 3)', 'Birthday', 'Baby, It's You (Part 2)', 'Saigon Rose', 'Subway', 'All Is Bright', 'Closet Cases', 'Sins of the Father', 'Shaggy Dog, City Goat', 'Something Sacred (Part 1)', 'Something Sacred (Part 2)', 'Lies and Other Truths', 'Pit Bull Sessions', 'Mercy', 'Abduction', 'Full Court Press', 'Strangled, Not Stirred', 'Secrets', 'Finnegan's Wake', 'Fallen Heroes (Part 1)' and 'Fallen Heroes (Part 2)'.