Ideal - Series 3 DVD


Moz and the gang are back in series 3 of Ideal! Things aren't going well for Moz... He's broken his leg girlfriend Nicki has moved in along with baby Sanjeev his ex-girlfriend Tania is the baby's health visitor and is stealing from him his Mum is trying to flog health drinks to all his customers and his ex-necrophiliac neighbour has got a job in a funeral parlour and is bringing her work home with her! But Moz's problems really begin when landlord Mr Rupani arranges for builders to redecorate the flat. The foreman Alan is a hard-line born-again Christian. When he asks... why Moz receives so many visitors Moz lies claiming he is also born again and people are coming to him for advice. Unfortunately Moz finds it increasingly difficult to sustain the illusion. And when Alan finally figures out Moz is a drug dealer he turns from Good Samaritan to Messianic monster and threatens to destroy Moz's entire world... [show more]

Read More

buy new from £6.49 | RRP: £19.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
09 June 2008
2 Entertain Video 
240 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Ideal - Series 3 on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

The third series about Moz, a small time drug dealer who has being selling from home for over twenty years.

Complete third series of the dark BBC comedy, starring Johnny Vegas. Moz (Vegas) is a small-time Manchester drug-dealer, who rarely steps outside his squalid flat, to the irritation of his long-suffering girlfriend Nicki (Nicola Reynolds). In this series, things go from bad to worse when Moz's landlord arranges for his flat to be decorated. Trying to explain away the constant stream of visitors to the born-again Christian foreman in charge, Moz claims that he too has seen the light, and that he's merely doling out advice to those in need of spiritual guidance. But when the truth finally dawns, the wrath of God - or at least the foreman - threatens to bring Moz's 'Tower of Babel' crashing down. Episodes comprise: 'The Night', 'The Christians', 'The Pyramid', 'The Nest', 'The Bath', 'The Set-Up', 'The Crabs' and 'The Wedding'.

Related Titles