Kenny Rogers - Going Home DVD


Kenny Rogers 'Going Home' is an essential DVD for all fans featuring Kenny performing in concert at the farmed house of blues in Los Angeles in March 1995 before a celebrity packed audience. Under the skilled baton of David Foster and his orchestra Kenny performs a selection of everyone's favourite songs interspersed with candid fascinating comments and memories from the superstar himself. Tracklisting: Twenty Years Ago Youth Only Happens To You One Time Walking My Baby Back Home Its A Good Day When I Fall In Love In The Mood Just Dropped In Ruby (Dont Take... Your Love To Town) The Gambler Islands In The Stream Love The World Away Lady I Get along Without You Very Well Love Is Just Around The Corner Sweet Music Man I Remember You you Are So Beautiful Sweet Home Chicago and Twenty Years [show more]

Read More

buy new from £6.99 | RRP: £5.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
26 September 2005
Fusion Media 
59 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Kenny Rogers - Going Home on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

Recorded live in the famous House of Blues in Los Angeles, Kenny Rogers performs a collection of his favourite songs, with the help of David Foster and his Orchestra. Songs included are 'Love the World Away', 'Islands in the Stream', 'Lady', 'Love is Just Around the Corner', 'The Gambler', 'When I Fall in Love' 'In the Mood', 'I Remember You', 'Sweet Home Chicago' and 'Twenty Years Ago'.