Rawhide Season 8 DVD


The Daring Finale Saddle up and hold on tight because RawhideTM is back for its eighth and final series with even more danger, excitement and adventures of the West. Clint Eastwood leads the way as the brave and high minded trail boss Rowdy Yates in this Golden Globe® nominated classic that features 13 powerful episodes. Rowdy and his team of expert drovers, including wisecracking cook Wishbone (Paul Brinegar) ride herd across the ever-expanding frontier of America, running into some perilous mishaps and devious criminals. Rowdy s taken hostage by a family of crooked... horse traders and nearly hanged, a couple of drovers are trapped in an old mine with a bloodthirsty bear and the whole crew finds themselves in the middle of a war between a Confederate family and a Union family. Don t miss the rip-roaring finale of one of television s most legendary dramas! Episodes: 1. Encounter At Boot Hill 2. Ride A Crooked Mile 3. Six Weeks To Bent Fork 4. Walk Into Terror 5. Escort To Doom 6. Hostage For Hanging 7. The Vasquez Woman 8. Crack At Broken Bluff 9. The Pursuit 10. Duel At Daybreak 11. Brush War At Buford 12. Testing Post 13. Crossing At White Feather [show more]

Read More

buy new from £17.99 | RRP: £N/A
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
26 November 2018
Revelation Films 
660 minutes 
Box set, PAL 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Rawhide Season 8 on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

Related Titles