Rawhide - The Complete First Series DVD


Rawhide: Series 1 Box Set (7 Discs)

Read More

buy new from £17.99 | RRP: £34.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
15 November 2010
Revelation Films Ltd 
1080 minutes 
Box set, Dolby, PAL 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Rawhide - The Complete First Series on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play.   Get rollin rollin rollin with Oscar®-winner* Clint Eastwood in Rawhide the trail-blazing western series that jump-started his illustrious movie career!    This 6 disc set contains all 22 episodes from Series One plus a bonus episode from Series Two to get you back in the saddle with everybody s favourite cowhand Rowdy Yates; his tough-minded trail boss Gil Favor (Eric Fleming); and a whole herd of legendary guest stars.    With villains who will rob you blind and heroes who will steal your heart the wild west has never been so much fun!    *1992 Best Director and Best Picture Unforgiven; 2004 Best Director and Best Picture Million Dollar Baby. 

All 22 episodes from the first series of the 1950s Western adventure series starring Clint Eastwood as cowhand Rowdy Yates. The episodes are: 'Incident of the Tumbleweed', 'Incident at Alabaster Plain', 'Incident With an Executioner', 'Incident of the Widowed Dove', 'Incident of the Power and the Plow', 'Incident at Barker Springs', 'Incident West of Lano', 'Incident of the Town in Terror', 'Incident of the Golden Calf', 'Incident of the Coyote Weed', 'Incident of the Chubasco', 'Incident of the Curious Street', 'Incident of the Dog Days', 'Incident of the Calico Gun', 'Incident of the Misplaced Indians', 'Incident of Fear in the Streets', 'Incident Below the Brazos', 'Incident of the Dry Drive', 'Incident of the Judas Trap', 'Incident in No Man's Land' and 'Incident of a Burst of Evil'.