Sarah Jane Adventures - Series 3 DVD


Sarah Jane Adventures: Season 3

Read More

buy new from £13.48 | RRP: £19.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
17 April 2019
2 Entertain Video 
360 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Sarah Jane Adventures - Series 3 [2009] on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 or region free DVD player in order to play A return to 13 Bannerman Road finds Sarah Jane along with her son Luke and teenagers Rani and Clyde with more earth-visiting aliens to investigate These exciting new adventures include the return of their most fearsome enemy yet - the Judoon; a lonely telepathic alien whose powers grow out of control; unexplained phenomena in a haunted house; a painting that comes to life and a pair of Slitheen- Blathereen attempting to overrun Earth with Rakweed And as Sarah Jane enjoys the happiest day of her life she is joined by two old companions her favourite robot dog and a certain time-traveller of great renown Episodes Comprise 1 Prisoner of the Judoon 2 The Mad Woman in the Attic 3 The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith 4 The Eternity Trap 5 Mona Lisa&39;s Revenge 6 The Gift

All 12 episodes from the third season of the 'Doctor Who' spin-off children's series created by Russell T. Davies, featuring one of the Doctor's most famous former companions, investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen). Episodes are: 'Prisoner of the Judoon (Part 1)', 'Prisoner of the Judoon (Part 2)', 'The Mad Woman in the Attic (Part 1)', 'The Mad Woman in the Attic (Part 2)', 'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 1)', 'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 2)', 'The Eternity Trap (Part 1)', 'The Eternity Trap (Part 2)', 'Mona Lisa's Revenge (Part 1)', 'Mona Lisa's Revenge (Part 2)', 'The Gift (Part 1)' and 'The Gift (Part 2)'.