Scream Queens - Season 1 DVD


The girls of Kappa House are dying for new pledges. SCREAM QUEENS is a new killer comedy-horror series from award-winning executive producers Ryan Murphy (Glee, American Horror Story), Brad Falchuk (Glee, American Horror Story) and Ian Brennan (Glee).Kappa House, the most sought-after sorority for pledges, is ruled with an iron fist (in a pink glove) by CHANEL OBERLIN (Emma Roberts, American Horror Story: Freak Show, Scream 4). But when anti-Kappa DEAN CATHY MUNSCH (Jamie Lee Curtis, Halloween, A Fish Called Wanda, True Lies) decrees that sorority pledging must be... open to all students, and not just the school's silver-spooned elite, all hell is about to break loose, as a devil-clad killer begins wreaking havoc across the campus. An over-the-top, biting satire, SCREAM QUEENS is part black comedy, part slasher flick and a modern take on the classic whodunit, in which every character has a motive for murder... or could easily be the next victim. [show more]

Read More

buy new from £10.69 | RRP: £24.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
26 September 2016
20th Century Fox Home Entertainment 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Scream Queens - Season 1 [2016] on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

All 13 episodes from the first season of the comedy horror series starring Emma Roberts and Lea Michelle. Kappa Kappa Tau in Wallace University is, like many others, a sorority exclusively designed for the wealthy, elite and popular students. When Dean Cathy Munsch (Jamie Lee Curtis), who has been looking for an excuse to shut down the sorority, puts in place a rule that says the house must take pledges from all students, no matter what their background, chaos ensues along with the news that a crazed murderer is parading round the campus... The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Hell Week', 'Chainsaw', 'Haunted House', 'Pumpkin Patch', 'Seven Minutes in Hell', 'Beware of Young Girls', 'Mommie Dearest', 'Ghost Stories', 'Thanksgiving', 'Black Friday', 'Dorkus' and 'The Final Girl(s)'.