Soldier Soldier; The Complete Series DVD


This amazing box set features all seven series of the classic ITV military drama Soldier Soldier spread over 23 discs. For individual episode listings please see the individual series.

Read More

buy new from £44.99 | RRP: £59.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
27 February 2006
4100 minutes 
Box set, PAL 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Soldier Soldier; The Complete Series on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

All seven series of the popular British television drama, following the fortunes of the men in the King's Own Fusiliers regiment, as they face peacekeeping duties in Northern Ireland and around the world, rivalries with other units, tense relationships within the regiment, and the threat of amalgamation. Starring Robson Green, Jerome Flynn, David Haig, Dougray Scott and James Cosmo. Episodes are: 'All the King's Men'; 'Fun and Games'; 'Dirty Work'; 'Fighting Spirit'; 'Battlefields'; 'Loyal to the Corps'; 'Flying Colours'; 'A Man's Life'; 'Something Old, Something New'; 'A Touch of the Sun'; 'Lifelines'; 'Saving Face'; 'Lost and Found'; 'The Last Post'; 'Shifting Sands'; 'Live Fire'; 'Base Detail'; 'Fall Out'; 'Disintegration'; 'Hide and Seek'; 'Trouble and Strife'; 'Hard Knocks'; 'Camouflage'; 'Staying Together'; 'Dutch Courage'; 'Stand By Me'; 'Leaving'; 'Stormy Weather'; 'Away Games'; 'Damage'; 'Second Sight'; 'Over the Top'; 'Proud Man'; 'Further Education'; 'Baby Love'; 'Band of Gold'; 'Going Back'; 'Poles Apart'; 'Bombshell'; 'Changing the Ground'; 'For Better, For Worse'; 'Second Chances'; 'Love Not Money'; 'Bushed'; 'Far Away'; 'Ill Wind'; 'Sweet Revenge'; 'The Army Game'; 'Love and War'; 'Hard Lessons'; 'Stick Together'; 'Under the Sun'; 'Baptism of Fire'; 'Twist of Fate'; 'River Deep'; 'Divided Loyalties'; 'All For One'; 'Walking on Air'; 'Under the Gooseberry Bush'; 'Flash Point'; 'Money For Nothing'; 'Dear Joe'; 'Asking For It'; 'Delayed Action'; 'Beast'; 'Fall For Love'; 'War Path'; 'Deliver Us From Evil'; 'Hell and High Water'; 'Divided We Fall'; 'Things Can Only Get Better'; 'Line of Departure'; 'Under Fire'; 'Friends and Lovers'; 'How Was It For You?'; 'The Road to Damascus'; 'Out'; 'Fit to Explode'; 'Chain of Command'; 'Sounds of War' and 'No Pain, No Gain'.