The Beyonce Experience Live DVD


This DVD contains the full concert performance shot in Los Angeles during Beyonce's world-wide tour. Beyonce mesmerizes the audiences with hits from her solo albums Destiny's Child classics Dreamgirls and host of covers. As an added bonus there are guest appearances from Michelle Williams Kelly Rowland and Jay-Z. Tracklisting: 1. Intro (The Beyonce Experience Fanfare) 2. Crazy In Love (Crazy Mix) 3. Freakum Dress 4. Green Light 5. Baby Boy (Reggae Medley) 6. Beautiful Liar 7. Naughty Girl 8. Me Myself And I 9. Dangerously In Love (He Loves Me Mix) 10. Flaws And... All 11. Destiny's Child Medley (Cops And Robbers Intro) 12. Independent Woman Part 1 13. No No No Part 2 14. Bootylicious 15. Bug A Boo (H-town Screwed Down Mix) 16. Bills Bills Bills 17. Cater 2 U 18. Say My Name 19. Jumpin' Jumpin' 20. Soldier (Soldier Boy Crank Mix) 21. Survivor (Destiny's Child Reunion) 22. Speechless 23. Ring The Alarm Intro Skit (Jailhouse Confessions) 24. Ring The Alarm 25. Suga Mama 26. Upgrade U (feat. Jay Z) 27. Bonnie And Clyde (Prince Mix) 28. Check On It 29. Deja Vu 30. Get Me Bodied 31. Welcome To Hollywood 32. Deena/Dreamgirls 33. Listen 34. Irreplaceable 35. Beyonce B'day Surprise [show more]

Read More

buy new from £6.75 | RRP: £13.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
26 November 2007
130 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of The Beyonce Experience Live on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

Popular American R'n'B singer Beyoncé captured live at the Staples Center, Los Angeles, California, on September 2nd, 2007. Tracks include: 'Crazy in Love', 'Beautiful Liar', 'Baby Boy', 'Independent Woman: Part 1', 'Survivor', 'Irreplaceable' and many more.

The Beyonce Experience Live [DVD] [2007] [DVD] (2007) Beyonce