Tracy Beaker Returns DVD


Tracy's back at the 'Dumping Ground' - her affectionate term for the children's home - where she grew up but this time she's working there as a trainee carer. Things can get complicated because Tracy often feels she understands the kids better than the adults. Tracy is determined and bold as ever but tries her best to do what she thinks is right. Episodes Comprise: 1. Tracy Beaker Superstar 2. New Life 3. Bad Luck 4. By The Book 5. Family Values 6. Anarchy 7. Secrets 8. Sisters 9. Good Luck Boy 10. Viva Carmen 11. Werewolf 12. Day At Beach 13. Moving On

Read More

buy new from £21.02 | RRP: £12.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (1)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
21 March 2011
Universal Pictures UK 
363 minutes 
  • Average Rating for Tracy Beaker Returns - 4 out of 5

    (based on 1 user reviews)
  • Tracy Beaker Returns
    Michelle Robson

    i think the show and the dvd is brilliant and i think dani harmer is a brilliant actor and cant wait for the new one next year as it my favortite tv programme i love the bit when mike as cus where he stood and he said in my bedroom i love the dvd to bits and i been watch the dvd none stop it that good and funny i also think the one that plays lilly and carman is brilliant at acting too no other tv programme could take the place of tracey beaker

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Tracy Beaker Returns on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

Series one of the BAFTA award-winning children's comedy which follows the now 20-year-old Tracy Beaker (Dani Harmer) as she returns to her former children's home as a care assistant. Tracy, a headstrong young woman who survived a childhood in what she termed 'The Dumping Ground', has done the unthinkable and returned. Not surprisingly, things don't go quite as smoothly as she'd hoped for. The episodes are: 'Tracy Beaker Superstar', 'New Life', 'Bad Luck', 'By the Book', 'Family Values', 'Anarchy', 'Secrets', 'Sisters', 'Good Luck Boy', 'Viva Carmen', 'Werewolf', 'Day at the Beach' and 'Moving On'.

More Titles Starring Dani Harmer

More Titles Starring Amy-Leigh Hickman

More Titles Starring Mia McKenna-Bruce