Various Artists - Kings of Cool DVD


Tracklisting:Frank Sinatra:01. Stardust 02. Old Man River 03. When You Are Smiling 04. I'll Never Smile Again 05. Last Night When We Were Young 06. Witchcraft 07. High Hopes 08. Gone With The Wind 09. Too Marvellous For Words 10. I See Your Face Before Me 11. Talk To Me 12. Hello Young Lovers 13. Luck Be A Lady 14. Sangel Eyes 15. That Old Black Magic 16. Love Makes Me Feel So Young 17. For Somebody Else.Tony Bennett:01. There'll Be Some Changes 02. This Can't Be Love 03. My Funny Valentine 04. Just In Time 05. Who Can I Turn To 06. From Rags To Riches 07. Lullaby... Of Broadway 08. Something 09. O Sole Mio 10. Sing You Sinners 11. Because Of You 12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco 13. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 14. Sophisticated Lady 15. Solitude 16. It Don't Mean A Thing 17. For Once In My Life.Perry Como:01. Hey Good Looking 02. Garden In The Rain 03. Dear Hearts And Gentle People 04. Till The End Of Time 05. Small Fry (Featuring Bob Hope) 06. I Want To Go Home With You 07. Girl Of My Dreams 08. Red Hot And Beautiful 09. Here Comes Heaven Again 10. Hail To Thee 11. Sway 12. Somebody To Watch Over Me 13. Hubba Hubba Hubba 14. Somebody's Walking In My Dreams 15. Tulips And Heather 16. Papa Loves Mambo 17. Noodlin' Rag.Nat King Cole:01. Mona Lisa 02. Nature Boy 03. That's My Girl 04. I'm A Shy Guy 05. The Trouble With Me Is You 06. Little Girl 07. For Sentimental Reasons 08. Calypso Blues 09. Route 66 10. Because Of Rain 11. Too Young 12. This Is My Night To Dream 13. Home 14. You Call It Madness 15. Errand Boy For Rhythm 16. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby 17. Got A Penny Benny 18. Come To Baby Do 19. Sweet Lorraine 20. Who's Been Eating My Porridge 21. Frim Fram Sauce 22. Always You 23. Now He Tells Me 24. Solid Potato Salad 25. Breezy And The Bass 26. It's Better To Be By Yourself 27. Oh Kickeroony.Dean Martin:01. That's Amore 02. Carolina In The Morning 03. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now 04. Oh Marie Oh Marie 05. Memories Are Made Of This 06. Almost Like Being In Love 07. Too Young 08. One For My Baby And One More 09. There Goes My Heart 10. Louise 11. Love Me With All Of Your Heart 12. It's Easy To Remember 13. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 14. When You're Smiling 15. The Isle Of Capri 16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 17. If You Were The Only Girl In The World 18. You Made Me Love You 19. Would I Love You. [show more]

Read More

buy new from £100,000.00 | RRP: £15.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
01 January 2020
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Various Artists - Kings of Cool [Special Box Set] on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.