Witches of East End - Season 1 DVD


Drama centering on a mother and her two adult daughters both of whom unknowingly are their family's next generation of witches who lead quiet uneventful modern day lives in the secluded seaside town of East End. When one of the daughters becomes engaged to a wealthy newcomer a series of events forces her mother to admit to her daughters that they are in fact powerful and immortal witches. Special Features: Falling Under Their Spell Deleted Scenes Gag Reel Episode Comprise: Pilot R.I.P. Marilyn Fenwick Today I Am a Witch A Few Good Talismen Electric... Avenue Potentia Noctis Unburied Snake Eyes A Parching Imbued Falling Under Their Spell [show more]

Read More

buy new from £26.98 | RRP: £24.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
27 October 2014
20th Century Fox Home Entertainment 
600 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Witches of East End - Season 1 on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

All ten episodes from the first season of the fantasy drama starring Julia Ormond, Jenna Dewan-Tatum and Rachel Boston. Joanna Beauchamp (Ormond) has managed to keep a secret from her daughters Freya and Ingrid (Dewan-Tatum and Boston) for many years. When Freya falls in love with a wealthy gentleman Joanna is forced to tell her daughters the harsh truth that they are immortal witches and possess many magical powers. What impact will this revelation have on their lives? The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P', 'Today I Am a Witch', 'A Few Good Talismen', 'Electric Avenue', 'Potentia Noctis', 'Unburied', 'Snake Eyes', 'A Parching Imbued' and 'Oh, What a World!'.