Dallas - Series 10 DVD


Episodes Comprise: 1. Return to Camelot: Part 1 2. Return to Camelot: Part 2 3. Pari Per Sue 4. Once and Future King 5. Enigma 6. Trompe L'Oeil 7. Territorial Imperative 8. The Second Time Around 9. Bells Are Ringing 10. Who's Who at the Oil Baron's Ball? 11. Proof Positive 12. Something Old Something New 13. Bar-B-Cued 14. The Fire Next Time 15. So Shall Ye Reap 16. Tick Tock 17. Night Visitor 18. Cat and Mouse 19. High Noon for Calhoun 20. Olio 21. A Death in the Family 22. Revenge of the Nerds 23. The Ten Percent Solution 24. Some Good Some Bad 25. War and Peace... 26. Ruthless People 27. The Dark at the End of the Tunnel 28. Two-Fifty 29. Fall of the House of Ewing [show more]

Read More

buy new from £25.63 | RRP: £24.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
19 January 2009
Warner Home Video 
1370 minutes 
Box set, PAL 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Dallas - Series 10 on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

The complete tenth season of the popular US soap opera. Episodes comprise: 'Return to Camelot: Part 1, 'Return to Camelot: Part 2', 'Pari Per Sue', 'Once and Future King', 'Enigma', 'Trompe L'Oeil', 'Territorial Imperative', 'The Second Time Around', 'Bells Are Ringing', 'Who's Who at the Oil Baron's Ball?', 'Proof Positive', 'Something Old, Something New', 'Bar-B-Cued', 'The Fire Next Time', 'So Shall Ye Reap', 'Tick, Tock', 'Night Visitor', 'Cat and Mouse', 'High Noon for Calhoun', 'Olio', 'A Death in the Family', 'Revenge of the Nerds', 'The Ten Percent Solution', 'Some Good, Some Bad', 'War and Peace', 'Ruthless People', 'The Dark at the End of the Tunnel', 'Two-Fifty' and 'Fall of the House of Ewing'.