Dallas - Series 7 DVD


Episode Comprise: 1. The Road Back 2. The Long Goodbye 3. The Letter 4. My Brother's Keeper 5. The Quality of Mercy 6. Check and Mate 7. Ray's Trial 8. The Oil Baron's Ball 9. Morning After 10. The Buck Stops Here 11. To Catch a Sly 12. Barbecue Four 13. Past Imperfect 14. Peter's Principle 15. Offshore Crude 16. Some Do... Some Don't 17. Eye of the Beholder 18. Twelve Mile Limit 19. Where Is Poppa? 20. When the Bough Breaks 21. True Confessions 22. And the Winner Is... 23. Fools Rush In 24. The Unexpected 25. Strange Alliance 26. Blow Up 27. Turning Point 28. Love... Stories 29. Hush Hush Sweet Jessie 30. End Game [show more]

Read More

buy new from £999,999.00 | RRP: £39.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
22 April 2013
Warner Home Video 
1414 minutes 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Dallas - Series 7 on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

The complete seventh season of the larger than life Ewing family. With 'Southfork' in flames, and Bobby (Patrick Duffy) and Pam (Victoria Principal) splitting up, nothing is running smooth for Dallas's first family. To make matters worse, J.R. has to share running the company with Bobby. It'll all end in tears. Episodes comprise: 'The Road Back', 'The Long Goodbye', 'The Letter', 'My Brother's Keeper', 'The Quality of Mercy', 'Check and Mate', 'Ray's Trial', 'The Oil Baron's Ball', 'Morning After', 'The Buck Stops Here', 'To Catch a Sly', 'Barbecue Four', 'Past Imperfect', 'Peter's Principle', 'Offshore Crude', 'Some Do... Some Don't', 'Eye of the Beholder', 'Twelve Mile Limit', 'Where Is Poppa?', 'When the Bough Breaks', 'True Confessions', 'And the Winner Is...', 'Fools Rush In', 'The Unexpected', 'Strange Alliance', 'Blow Up', 'Turning Point', 'Love Stories', 'Hush, Hush, Sweet Jessie' and 'End Game'.