Inbetweeners - Series 1 - 3 - Complete DVD


The Inbetweeners is a series about four teenagers growing up in suburbia; a world of futile crushes sibling brawls getting drunk too quickly fancying the girl next door casting aspersions on your friend's sexuality and riding rollercoasters.

Read More

buy new from £12.49 | RRP: £11.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (1)
  • Descriptions
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
25 October 2010
438 minutes 
Box set, PAL 
  • Average Rating for Inbetweeners - Series 1 - 3 - Complete [2008] - 5 out of 5

    (based on 1 user reviews)
  • Inbetweeners - Series 1 - 3 - Complete [2008]

    The Inbetweeners is one of the Funniest modern British sitcoms in a long while, winner of many awards including 2011 British comedy award best sitcom, this box set is the perfect laugh. If you are in a sad mood, this will cheer you up. If you are in a happy mood it will make you into a even happier person. It is impossible not to laugh at this brilliant show so I say to you as a person of this earth... Buy this now!!!!

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Inbetweeners - Series 1 - 3 - Complete [2008] on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

The Inbetweeners Series 1-3 boxset follows the often misguided footsteps of four friends, Will, Simon, Neil and Jay, as they try to navigate their way through sixth form, with their hormones running riot.   None of our heroes are exceptional, all are distinctly average: Will is constantly trying to raise their social standing, Simon is a hopeless romantic who is obsessed with schoolmate Carli, Neil is sometimes so slow it's more like owning a pet than having a friend, and Jay is a borderline sex pest constantly bragging about imaginary sexual experiences.     Actors Simon Bird, Joe Thomas, James Buckley & Blake Harrison Certificate 18 years and over Year 2008 - 2010 Languages English Region Region 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.

All 18 episodes from series 1-3 of the comedy drama following the lives and trials of four new sixth-formers. With his parents recently divorced, private school boy Will McKenzie (Simon Bird) has to move into the sixth form at the local comprehensive. After an initial rough patch, not helped by dressing like the archetypal geek and carrying a briefecase, he makes friends with Simon (Joe Thomas), Neil (Blake Harrison) and Jay (James Buckley), who, although they're slightly more streetwise, are just as uncool. Desperately trying to raise their kudos, they soon embark on a series of embarrassing atttempts to try and woo the opposite sex, with varying degrees of success. Series 1 episodes are: 'The First Day', 'Bunk Off', 'Thorpe Park', 'Girlfriend', 'Caravan Club' and 'Xmas Party'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Field Trip', 'Work Experience', 'Will's Birthday', 'Night Out in London', 'The Duke of Edinburgh Awards' and 'Exam Time'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The Fashion Show', 'The Gig and the Girlfriend', 'Will's Dilemma', 'Trip to Warwick', 'Home Alone' and 'Camping Trip'.