Sir Francis Drake DVD


Terrence Morgan stars in the classic 1960's action adventure series - Sir Francis Drake. Drake is a freebooter adventurer expert swordsman and defender of the crown during Britain's war with Spain during the reign of Queen Elizabeth I a war which he wages from the bridge of his ship The Golden Hind. Presented here is the entire series of 26 action-packed episodes of this classic action show. This thrilling adventure series will appeal to people who enjoyed Network's previous releases of The Adventures Of Robin Hood and archive television fans.... Episodes: 1. The Prisoner... 2. The Lost Colony Of Virginia 3. Mary Queen Of The Scots 4. Doctor Dee 5. Bold Enterprise 6. The English Dragon 7. Boy Jack 8. The Garrison 9. Visit To Spain 10. The Flame Thrower 11. The Governor's Revenge 12. The Slaves Of Spain 13. The Doughty Plot 14. King Of America 15. The Irish Pirate 16. Beggars Of The Sea 17. Drake On Trial 18. The Bridge 19. Johnnie Factotum 20. Mission To Paris 21. The Reluctant Duchess 22. The Gypsies 23. Court Intrigue 24. Gentlemen Of Spain 25. The Fountain Of Youth 26. Escape [show more]

Read More

buy new from £999,999.00 | RRP: £29.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount
Searching retailers...
  • DVD Details
  • Reviews (0)
  • Price History
  • Watch Trailer
25 April 2005
652 minutes 
Black & White, PAL 
  • Title not yet reviewed...

  • Please review this title

    We will publish your review of Sir Francis Drake [1961] on DVD within a few days as long as it meets our guidelines.
    None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

    Thank you - we will review and publish your review shortly.

More Titles Starring Terence Morgan

More Titles Starring Jean Kent

More Titles Starring Richard Warner

More Titles Starring Ewan Roberts

More Titles Starring Roger Delgado

More Titles Starring Michael Crawford

More Titles Starring Milton Reid

More Titles Starring Howard Lang

More Titles Starring Patrick Troughton